Computer Arts Projects: Worldwide Motion Graphics Feature

Art direction and design for Computer Arts Projects feature on different motion graphics agencies around the world, decided on a abstract type map with pull outs showing where the different agencies in the feature are based. Illustration by myself.

2 Responses to “Computer Arts Projects: Worldwide Motion Graphics Feature”

  1. pispiki Says:

    HELLO,
    my name is sofia im from greece and i am a graphic designer.
    This year i study for my bachelor degree.my subject is for motion graphics in television.

    I need your help to find links,informations,ebooks,bibliography,reviews,anything related you thing it might help.

    I will be very thankful if you help me.
    Sofia

    • Carlos Guarata Says:

      Hi, Sofia you can write me. I can send you links, bibliography, reviews. I do my thesis of Social Communication in Caracas Venezuela, about the Motion Graphics. The title of my work is “Motion Graphics: The new vision of the design for television . Development and analysis of pieces of Broadcast identity for a television channel. ” Good Luck

Leave a Reply

